The following people are mentioned throughout this blog, (this list will grow) But there are many more fantastic people in the Department of Applied Maths and at the ANU, and I thank all of you for making this project happen and including me in your daily activities and conversations.

ANU Department of Applied Mathematics
Associate Professor Tim Senden
Associate Professor Vince Craig
Dr Andrew Kingston
Dr Tond Varslot
Dr Michael Turner (cuz)
Dr Glen Myers

ANU Vizlab and the Supercomputer Facility
Dr Ajay Lamaye
Drew Whitehouse
Stuart Ramsden

Other ANU Departments
Dr Nikolai Lobanov – Department of Nuclear Physics
Dr Vincent Daria – Department of Quantum Science

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *